Modehaus Sailer

Unique in shape and color.

Modehaus Sailer

  • Client: SAILER
  • Location: Seefeld, Austria
  • Size: 700 sqm
  • Services: Design, overall site management, interior fittings, assembly, furnishing
  • Photos: David Johansson

The headquarters of the luxury fashion house Sailer is nestled in an idyllic valley in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps. It was already clear at the preliminary meeting. We need a unique concept that works. Unique in form and color. It should be classy, but still harmonize with the alpine region. Modern, but not urban. And of course with high-quality materials. These were the requirements.

Thanks to an elaborate renovation and an interior design that showcases the style of Modehaus Sailer, it has now been possible to implement a concept that combines rustic down-to-earthness and luxurious elegance. A third floor has been added to the fashion house. The challenge: the apartment above on the third floor was to become retail space. The result was a ceiling breakthrough and the installation of a staircase. Even the low ceiling height of the former apartment was not an obstacle that could not be overcome with creative thinking: By cleverly adjusting the steel beams, a ceiling height of around 30 centimeters was gained. As inside so outside. The façade was also renovated for a coherent appearance – including shop windows, balconies and a new coat of paint. The entire building now looks friendly and inviting.

The new look at Modehaus Sailer: Alpine chic with a touch of metropolitan. Visibly high-quality materials were used. Elegant elements such as the pedestals made of Italian travertine stone and upholstery covers as well as curtains made of fine velvet fabric tell of the glamor of the big world. The custom-made oak furniture is stained in a noble cognac brown and underlines the style of the characteristic Alpine chic. As the feeling of luxury thrives on its uniqueness, the metal elements were painted in a shade of gold specially developed for the fashion house: champagne gold – exclusive and unique, just like the Sailer fashion house.

Stöber doch mal weiter.

Modehaus Sailer

Einzigartig in Form und Farbe.

Modehaus Sailer

  • Kunde: SAILER
  • Ort: Seefeld, Österreich
  • Größe: 700 qm
  • Leistungen: Design, Oberbauleitung, Innenausbau, Montage, Möblierung
  • Fotos: David Johansson

Eingebettet in ein idyllisches Tal mitten in den Tiroler Alpen, liegt der Hauptsitz des Luxus-Modehauses Sailer. Bereits beim Vorgespräch stand fest. Wir brauchen ein einzigartiges Konzept, das sitzt. Einzigartig in Form und Farbe. Nobel soll es werden, aber dennoch mit der alpinen Gegend harmonieren. Also modern, aber nicht städtisch. Und natürlich mit hochwertigen Materialien. So die Anforderungen.

 

Durch einen aufwendigen Umbau und ein Interieur Design, das den Stil des Modehaus Sailer inszeniert, ist es nun gelungen, ein Konzept umzusetzen, das urige Bodenständigkeit und luxuriöse Eleganz vereint. Das Modehaus wurde um ein drittes Stockwerk erweitert. Die Challenge: Die darüber liegende Wohnung im dritten Stock soll Verkaufsfläche werden. Es folgte ein Deckendurchbruch und der Einbau einer Treppe. Auch die geringe Deckenhöhe der ehemaligen Wohnung war kein Hindernis, das man mit kreativer Denkweise nicht bewältigen konnte: Durch geschicktes Angleichen der Stahlträger wurden ca. 30 Zentimeter Deckenhöhe dazugewonnen. Wie innen so außen. Für ein kohärentes Erscheinungsbild wurde die Fassade ebenfalls erneuert – inkl. Schaufenster, Balkone und neuem Anstrich. Das gesamte Gebäude wirkt nun freundlich und einladend.

Der neue Look im Modehaus Sailer: Alpenchic mit einem Hauch Metropolitan. Verbaut wurden sichtlich hochwertige Materialien. Edle Elemente wie die Podeste aus italienischem Travertin-Stein und Polsterbezüge sowie Vorhänge aus feinem Samtstoff erzählen vom Glamour der großen Welt. Die maßgefertigten Eichenmöbel sind in einem edlen Cognacbraun gebeizt und unterstreichen den Stil des charakteristischen Alpenchics. Da das Gefühl von Luxus von seiner Einzigartigkeit lebt, wurden die Metallelemente mit einem eigens für das Modehaus entwickelten Goldton bemalt: Champagnergold – exklusiv und einzigartig, so wie das Modehaus Sailer.

Stöber doch mal weiter.